Neil Zarella - CEO/Owner   nzarella@bostonlobstercompany.com

Neil Zarella - CEO/Owner

nzarella@bostonlobstercompany.com

 

Neil began his career as a commercial lobsterman from 1978 - 1985.  He then decided to take the plunge and founded Boston Lobster Company the following year.  Under his direction, Boston Lobster has been steadily growing and in 1993, he moved the company into its current facility.   That same year, he founded Cape Sable Lobster Company in Nova Scotia, Canada to run our lobster pounding operation.  His continued hard work keeps the compnies growing year after year. 


 Bobby Behrman - Operations Manager & Sales/Export Supervisor   r behrman@bostonlobstercompany.com

Bobby Behrman - Operations Manager & Sales/Export Supervisor

rbehrman@bostonlobstercompany.com

 

Bobby has been in the seafood industry for 31 years.  The first 15 years of his career, Bobby ran his own fish market in Marlboro, MA.  Since then, Bobby has been an integral part of the management team at Boston Lobster.  He started as our Production Manager and now oversees the sales office as well as purchasing product.  In his spare time Bobby enjoys fishing in both fresh and salt water.  He also travels to Downeast Maine where he enjoys lobstering on a relative's boat.


Gregg Dion - Chief Financial Officer

Gdion@bostonlobstercompany.com

_________________________________________________________

Matt Egan - Domestic & International Sales

Matt@bostonlobstercompany.com

_________________________________________________________

Brent Lincoln - International & Domestic Sales

Brent@bostonlobstercompany.com